

National Innovation Foundation-India

Grambharti, Gandhinagar – Mahudi Road, Gandhinagar – 382 650, Gujarat

The list of selected and waitlist candidates applied against Adv. 02-2024 are as below

[Date of Interview 22nd January 2025]

1	Noho Dowot	Salastad for Junior Associate
1	Neha Rawat	Selected for Junior Associate
2	Vidushi Singh	Selected for Junior Associate
3	Kanhu Behera	Selected for Junior Associate
4	Parmar Arjun Ranmalbhai	Selected for Junior Associate
5	Aloor Chinmaya Sai Ganesh	Selected for Junior Associate
6	Anant Kumar Gupta	Selected for Junior Associate
7	Sunil Kumar Bhaskar	Selected for Junior Associate
8	Mohd Arshad Siddiqui	Selected for Junior Associate
9	Mir Sameer Fayaz	Selected for Junior Associate
10	Smita Ramkumar	Selected for Junior Associate
11	R Lalbikzuala	Selected for Junior Associate
12	Dipjyoti Choudhury	Selected for Junior Associate
13	Abinash Samal	Selected for Junior Associate
14	Swaraj Parida	Selected for Junior Associate
15	Delvadiya Nandan Prabhudas	Waitlist [Junior Associate]
16	Bhavik	Selected for Senior Fellow
17	Umesh Chandra Dash	Selected for Senior Fellow
18	Kathiriya Ravikumar Chandubhai	Selected for Senior Fellow
19	Popalia Chandani Jitendrabhai	Selected for Senior Fellow
20	Aniruddhkumar B Rabari	Selected for Senior Fellow
21	Vidisha Kandpal	Waitlist [Senior Fellow]

[Date of Interview 23rd January 2025]

1	Radadiya Anandi Shaileshbhai	Selected for Junior Fellow
2	Mukesh Yadav	Selected for Junior Fellow
3	Domadia Hiten Umeshbhai	Selected for Junior Fellow
4	Ankita Singla	Selected for Junior Fellow
5	Rahul Gehlot	Selected for Junior Fellow
6	Korade Dhanshree Rajaram	Selected for Junior Fellow
7	Paras Singh	Selected for Junior Fellow
8	Varun Tripathi	Selected for Junior Fellow
9	Pratik Mohan Kharade	Waitlist 1
10	Khushboo Gupta	Waitlist 2
11	Makvana Sunil	Waitlist 3
12	Chothani Krunal Anilbhai	Waitlist 4
13	Bariya Divyeshkumar Sarmanbhai	Waitlist 5
14	Priyanshu Agrawal	Waitlist 6

[Date of Interview 24th January 2025]

1	Kantilal Pragjibhai Patel	Selected for Principal Associate
2	Ashutosh Shukla	Selected for Principal Associate
3	Rajiv Mili	Selected for Principal Associate
4	Kiran Rawat	Selected for Principal Associate
5	Dave Parthkumar Purushottam	Selected for Principal Associate
6	Yogesh Kumar Kosariya	Selected for Senior Fellow
7	Debahash Buragohain	Selected for Senior Fellow
8	Prajna Ritaparna	Selected for Senior Fellow

[Date of Interview 25th January 2025]

1	Akshay Kumar Lunawat	Selected for Junior Fellow
2	Snehasis Tripathy	Selected for Junior Fellow
3	Sanila Quadri	Selected for Junior Fellow
4	Deepti	Selected for Junior Fellow
5	Garima Vijay Kumar	Selected for Junior Fellow
6	Patel Dhwani Jayeshkumar	Selected for Junior Fellow
7	Kiran Ashok Ingole	Waitlist 1
8	Sayantan Dhar	Waitlist 2
9	Rathod Zinkal Kamleshbhai	Waitlist 3
10	Prashant Ghanshyambhai Dobariya	Waitlist 4
11	Nena Hinaben Prafulbhai	Waitlist 5

[Date of Interview 30th January 2025]

1	Anuj Wankhede	Selected for Manager-Administration
2	Rajeev Sharma	Selected for Manager-Administration
3	Preet Purohit	Waitlist 1 [Manager-Administration]
4	Keyur Bhanuprasad Vaniya	Selected for Manager - Finance